December 5, 2022


Mic Check – K - Blue Christmas


With A Little Help From My Friends

All I Have To Do

Da Doo Run Run

The Marvelous Toy

In My Life

Jingle Bell Rock

Will You Love Me Tomorrow

Bye Bye Love

As Tears Go By

Lyin’ Eyes

Let It Be Me

I Want To Hold Your Hand

K-Wait A Million Years

This Magic Moment

Blue Suede Shoes

Let It Snow

Come Back When You Grow Up Girl

Who’ll Stop The Rain

Ninety-Eight Point Six

Sunny Afternoon

     Music Line-Up 

Copyright 2019 All Rights Reserved.

Website Created & Hosted with Website Builder